Fall 2017 Results


Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
12U Diamonds 0
Monrovia - Coach Himes 7
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Monrovia - Coach Jarell 14
12U Diamonds 0
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamonds 6
Monrovia - Coach Roberts 3
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
12U Diamonds 1
Monrovia - Coach Wynn 14
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pride 7
Diamonds 11
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Scottsboro 8U 11
Diamonds 9
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Monrovia - Coach Walters 14
12U Diamonds 1
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamonds 7
Racers 8
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
12U Diamonds 2
Monrovia - Coach Himes 11
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pixie Sticks - Central 13
Diamonds 4
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knockouts - Central 18
Pride 14
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Monrovia - Coach Himes 11
12U Diamonds 4
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U Scottsboro 0
10U Diamonds 1
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pride 17
Racers 4
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
10U Diamonds - Central 0
10U Diamonds 0
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
10U Diamonds 11
10U Racers 0
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamonds 7
Pride 3